Medical

Valves for air and oxygen for medical technology

Valves for air and oxygen for medical technology

We are happy to support you in the development and implementation of your applications in medical technology and supply you with certified components with the necessary documentation. Through our quality management, we offer the required process quality and comply with the relevant standards and guidelines in the areas of hygiene, safety and the environment.

The focus is, for example, on the efficient flow control of fluids in dental stations or pressure control with the smallest valves for ventilators and oxygen therapies. Space-saving, silent and energy-efficient are some of the advantages of TRI-MATIC's valves for medical technology. They also stand for a robust and durable design thanks to the high-quality materials.

Hurray for the pressure reducer for oxygen OxyReg

As a result of its use in respiratory and anaesthesia equipment in the Corona pandemic, the pressure reducer for oxygen OxyReg has gained international attention. The pr<selset pressure reducer OxyReg delivers a constant pressure and is completely tamper-proof. The risk of malfunctions and pressure fluctuations is eliminated. This is how you safeguard your medical device against pressure manipulation.

The greatest care and precision in the assembly and testing of all components is a matter of course for TRI-MATIC in order to guarantee the highest possible quality in medical technology. Contact us for expert advice on your choice of components: By phone on +41 (0)41 780 22 22 or by e-mail to info@tri-matic.ch.


On the road with customers

This is how we support our customers!

The advantages at a glance

That's why a partnership with TRI-MATIC in industrial automation is worthwhile:

Robust, safe and reliable safety components

Wide variety of products and shapes in the range with extensive accessories

Reduced assembly time of components due to factory pre-settings

Products that guarantee occupational safety for man and machine

Extension of the service life of machines and processes

Worldwide network of sales partners with high quality service and support

Médical

Vannes pour air et oxygène pour la technologie médicale

Vannes pour air et oxygène pour la technologie médicale

Nous sommes heureux de vous soutenir dans le développement et la mise en œuvre de vos applications dans la technologie médicale et de vous fournir des composants certifiés avec la documentation nécessaire. Grâce à notre gestion de la qualité, nous offrons la qualité de processus requise et respectons les normes et directives pertinentes en matière d'hygiène, de sécurité et d'environnement.

Nous nous concentrons, par exemple, sur le contrôle efficace du débit des fluides dans les postes dentaires ou sur le contrôle de la pression avec les plus petites vannes pour les respirateurs et les oxygénothérapies. Peu encombrantes, silencieuses et économes en énergie sont quelques-uns des avantages des vannes TRI-MATIC pour la technologie médicale. Ils sont également synonymes de conception robuste et durable grâce aux matériaux de haute qualité utilisés.

Un encouragement pour le détendeur de pression pour l'oxygène OxyReg

Suite à son utilisation dans les équipements respiratoires et d'anesthésies lors de la pandémie de Corona, le détendeur d'oxygène OxyReg a attiré l'attention internationale. Le réducteur de pression préréglé OxyReg fournit une pression constante et est totalement inviolable. Le risque de dysfonctionnements et de fluctuations de pression est éliminé. C'est ainsi que vous protégez votre dispositif médical contre la manipulation par pression.

Le plus grand soin et la plus grande précision dans l'assemblage et le test de tous les composants sont une évidence pour TRI-MATIC afin de garantir la plus haute qualité possible dans la technologie médicale. Contactez-nous pour obtenir des conseils d'experts sur votre choix de composants: Par téléphone au +41 (0)24 426 12 13 ou par e-mail à filiale@tri-matic.ch.


En route chez les clients

C'est ainsi que nous soutenons nos clients !

Les avantages en un coup d'œil

C'est pourquoi un partenariat avec TRI-MATIC dans le domaine de l'automatisation industrielle en vaut la peine:

Composants de sécurité robustes, sûrs et fiables

Grande diversité de produits et de formes dans l'assortiment avec de nombreux accessoires

Temps de montage des composants réduit grâce aux préréglages d'usine

Produits garantissant la sécurité au travail pour l'homme et la machine

Prolongation de la durée de vie des machines et des processus

Réseau mondial de partenaires commerciaux offrant un service et une assistance de haute qualité